Edustus Hermes ry.
K-rauta Dream Builder Areena  (Katso kartalta) 
Kaarlelankatu 57, 67100 Kokkola

toimisto(@)kokkolanhermes.fi

Markkinointi

markkinointi(@)kokkolanhermes.fi 
Anna Nurmi, 044 5489753, anna.nurmi(@)medirex.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja oto.

Juha Manner, 0400 841923, juha.manner(@)anvianet.fi

Hallitus

Hannu Myllymäki (pj), 050 5919180, hannu.myllymaki(@)backman-trummer.fi
Juha Manner, 0400 841923, juha.manner(@)anvianet.fi
Anna Nurmi, 044 5489753, anna.nurmi(@)medirex.fi
Tapani Sammalmaa, 040 5169217, tapani.sammalmaa(@)luukku.com
Pasi Plusisaari, 0400 269227, pasi.plusisaari(@)gmail.com
Saila Sarell, 040 9135420, saila.sarell(@)hotmail.fi
Agnes Mattsson, 044 2577703, a.mattsson(@)kahvipuu.fi

Urheilutoimi

EDUSTUS

Urheilujohtaja: Pasi Tuukkanen, 050 3800642, pp.tuukkanen(@)gmail.com
Päävalmentaja: Antti Karhula, 040 5890011, upi41(@)hotmail.com

A-NUORET

Päävalmentaja A-Jun: Petri Vehmanen, 0500 718452, p.vehmanen(@)hotmail.com